Services pictures

Cleaning services in Berlin

Great offers

salim-services logo

Are you not satisfied with your cleaning power? Would you like a permanent contact person? You don't want your guests and customers to have a bad impression? Then you are right with us. Talk to us and test us. If you are not satisfied with our cleaning service, you do not have to pay us. Believe me. We trust 100% in clean performance. Give us a try. Trying with us will cost you nothing if you are not satisfied. You have nothing to lose

 

We offer you the normal offers that you know from other service providers. We also offer a complete and innovative cleaning solution. Our cleaning packages are divided into material types. If e.g. If your building predominantly consists of wood (cupboards, furniture, doors, kitchen equipment, etc.), then it is recommended to take our package P04: wood surface cleaning flat rate. The package P00: standard cleaning with customer requirements is included with almost every cleaning package and includes the entire object from vacuuming to wet wiping, emptying garbage, for mirror cleaning, interior door glass cleaning, plus other customer requirements.

   

Packages:

 

salim-services logo
salim-services logo

NURSERY CLEANING

Professional cleaning service for daycare centers and schools. To comply with the hygiene measures in kindergartens, daycare centers and crèches. The daycare centers are responsible for the health and development of the children entrusted to them. In kindergartens, daycare centers and crèches, many people move around every day - learning, playing and eating together. Cleanliness and hygiene are therefore very important aspects so that children, teachers and caregivers feel comfortable in the premises. Performance service Each of our customers is personally provided with an object manager and a foreman. Your property manager can be contacted by phone or on site at any time. He takes care of the implementation of your concerns and takes care of your property. Your foreman, on the other hand, ensures the consistently high quality of our cleaning work on site and is "your first man" when quick and unconventional help is required or priorities shift.

  • Emptying and cleaning the wastepaper baskets, garbage and hygiene pails
  • All-over vacuuming of carpets and floors as well as wet wiping of the floor
  • Cleaning and disinfecting doors and door handles, light switches and sanitary facilities (including decalcification)
  • Removing cobwebs
  • Daily cleaning of kitchen worktops
  • Daily cleaning of children's tables & chairs
  • Weekly cleaning and dedusting of the shelves, window sills, cloakrooms and internal windows
  • Weekly check and filling of paper towels, toilet paper

salim-services logo

PROPER CLEANING

Proper cleaning is a particularly thorough cleaning that also cleans hard-to-reach areas such as corners, niches and grooves. Adhesive, stubborn dirt and crusts of dirt are removed during basic cleaning. A basic cleaning is generally only carried out at longer intervals and is an ideal addition to the basic cleaning.

Performance Overview

  • Glass and frame cleaning
  • Cleaning of floor coverings including baseboards
  • Cleaning the door and handle
  • Cleaning of window sills, radiators, light switches etc.
  • Cleaning of the sanitary areas

Do not worry

With every proper cleaning we bring all necessary cleaning agents and materials. You do not need to worry about anything! With our cleaning processes we achieve the best possible restoration of the original useful properties of textile and non-textile floor coverings.

salim-services logo

OFFICE CLEANING

Office cleaning is one of the most popular services for Salim service. Here too we can provide you with our special level. We clean your office, your practice and your law firm. Different office spaces require property-specific solutions. Irrespective of whether small offices or entire office floors, practice rooms or administrative buildings, we always do our services to your complete satisfaction.

Careful Treatment

Since we use only high quality and soft cloths and sponges, we guarantee the careful care of your interior. We handle your property with care, keep things in place and handle your work materials with great care.

Confidentiality

We make special demands on our cleaning staff in terms of data protection and confidentiality. Especially in office and administrative areas, data protection and confidentiality are urgently needed.

salim-services logo

STAIRWAY CLEANING

For Steps cleaning of schools, day-care centers, administration buildings, hospitals, shopping centers, production facilities and also for small office operations, workshops, practices and residential buildings, our building cleaning companies are always available for you. Dont hesate and and call us now or send e mail.

Professional & Regular

The steps are important for your home! Therefore, you should let the steps cleaning be professionally and regularly. We make sure that your staircase looks neat and clean, simply inviting for your customers.

Clean and Reliable

Steps cleaning is essential for conserving resources, their safety and well-being. It makes all the more sense to hand over these tasks, which are annoying for you, to a professional. This is not only faster and thorough but also reliable in the intervals and with pleasure.

List of services of our staircase cleaning

  • The glass cleaning in the entrance area
  • Cleaning of floor mats and rust in the entrance area
  • Dispose of letters, commercial and free newspapers
  • Cleaning of electrical switches and mailboxes as well as elevator
  • Remove cobwebs in the staircase, entrance area and of course in the common areas
  • Cleaning the floors in the stairwell including vacuuming, sweeping and damp wiping
  • Reinigung der Treppenhausfenster von innen und außen
  • Cleaning the windowsills
  • Cleaning the railings and handrails
  • Cleaning the doors from the common areas
  • Cleaning the lighting fixtures and remove the light panels and wipe it wet from the inside and outside

salim-services logo

HOUSEHOLD AID & CLEANING

Household cleaning is a service that, in contrast to building services, involves the thorough cleaning of households. A clean living environment is not only essential for hygiene, but also contributes significantly to a pleasant living environment. If, due to lack of time or health reasons, you can no longer handle the cleaning of your home alone, you should look for a household cleaning service provider.

What is part of it?

The term household cleaning is of course just a large generic term that covers many activities. The household cleaning consists of, among other things: -dust suck -wipe wipe and sweep -dishes -iron-ironing service -Winduster-cleaning of the hallway and basement.
  • Vacuuming
  • Mopping and sweeping the floor
  • Washing dishes
  • Iron
  • Clean windows
  • Cleaning the hall and basement

Special Services

Special services, such as the professional cleaning of upholstered furniture, a thorough mold control or the competent treatment of floors are mainly offered by our cleaning service.

salim-services logo

ROOM FUNGING AND AREA DISINFECTION

Room nebulization disinfection

We disinfect your room with our hand-held nebulizer. This enables small to medium-sized rooms to be disinfected without installation work. The fine atomization of the disinfectant by our nebulization machine creates a mist that settles down to the last cracks and pores in the room and removes germs and bacteria and deactivates mold. Since disinfectants from ANOSAN eco are not harmful to health, they can be used without breathing protection.   Application examples for cold fogging
  • Room disinfection, e.g. in homes, kindergartens, storage rooms, practices
  • Disinfection of vehicles such as ambulances, buses, animal transporters
  Disinfection cleaning for toilet areas
  • Full surface disinfection of doors, door handles, light switches, cabinets, fittings, ceramic surfaces (toilet bowls, sinks, urinals, etc.), partitions, shelves, window sills, tiles up to 3m high
  Disinfection cleaning for toilet areas
  • Full-surface disinfection of doors, door handles, light switches, cupboards, kitchen units, tile mirrors, of all electronic devices (from the outside), shelves, walls up to 3m high
  Entrance areas, corridors, foyers
  • Full-surface disinfection of doors, door handles, light switches, cupboards, kitchen units, tile mirrors, of all electronic devices (from the outside), shelves, walls up to 3m high
  Offices, conference rooms
  • Full-surface disinfection of doors, door handles, light switches, cupboards, kitchen units, tile mirrors, of all electronic devices (from the outside), shelves, walls up to 3m high

salim-services logo

DAILY CLEANING

Daily cleaning means removing the daily household debris. This includes cleaning such as vacuuming, floor wiping, dishwashing and dusting and tidying up. This includes e.g. the cleaning of office space, practice, daycare at a specific interval.

Long Term and Hygienic

We take care in the daily cleaning for the long-term preservation of your floors, surfaces and furnishings, as well as the inviting freshness of your sanitary facilities. This is how your company will shines in a new, hygienic shine - and permanently!

For a Clean Business

In addition to the daily cleaning, additional work is carried out every month, such as in offices, washing the radiators and cleaning the shelves, office and cupboard doors. In sanitary rooms, tiles and doors are usually cleaned once a month.

salim-services logo

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

By using our internal environmental management system, we guarantee environmental protection in our company. This is done by precisely controlling the environmental factors of water, energy, waste and CO². F Environmental protection is a high priority for us, e.g. let's make sure that the vacuum cleaner doesn't use a lot of electricity. When cleaning, we only fill the bucket with the necessary amount of water. We continue to take care that our cleaning materials are not made of dangerous substances and that your waste is correctly separated. We understand sustainability, support the environment and guarantee correct handling and corresponding implementation in practice. We combine quality, environmental protection and cost savings. That's what we stand for. Salim service.  

salim-services logo

HEALTH & SAFETY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

We ensure your and our employees protection at work with the right equipment and attention to dangers. Preventive measures in the workplace and regular exercises with work instructions raise employee awareness sensitized to occupational safety. This increases employee satisfaction. Of course, we pay attention to the cleaning on the correct application of work techniques and on the composition of the substances that we use. So there is no damage to property. Protection at the workplace is highly valued by us. Try our service. We guarantee protection.

salim-services logo

QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (QMS)

In order to bring our quality to the highest level and to continuously improve our services, our company's processes are documented in the form of work instructions. The work processes are recorded in work instructions in order to guarantee a recurring good performance. We create the work instructions together with our clients. These work instructions describe in detail how the work processes or cleaning steps must take place in the object to be cleaned. This means that any cleaning specialist who reads the work instructions can carry out the work. This makes it easier for the representative cleaning specialist to carry out the work of his or her colleagues due to illness or vacation. The completed work instructions are kept by the client. This also eliminates the need to create a specification sheet.


phone icon+49 152 287 680 68
envelope iconinfo@sailm-service.de
MyHammer - Handwerkerportal Nr. 1

Contact

Please contact us.
Send us an email or give us a call. We will then send you an offer.

Monday - Friday9am - 6pm

Sathurday9am - 2pm

Salim Service
Frankfurter Allee 188
10365 Berlin (Germany)

Services pictures

Reiningunsservice in Berlin

Super Angebote

salim-services logo

Sie sind mit Ihrer Reinigungskraft nicht zufrieden? Sie wünschen sich einen festen Ansprechpartner? Sie wollen nicht, dass Ihre Gäste und Kunden einen schlechten Eindruck haben? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Sprechen Sie uns an und testen Sie uns. Wenn Sie mit unser Reinigungsleistung nicht zufrieden sind, müssen Sie uns nicht zahlen. Glauben Sie mir. Wir vertrauen zu 100% auf saubere Leistungen. Probieren Sie uns aus. Der Versuch mit uns kostet Sie nichts, wenn Sie nicht zufrieden sind. Sie haben nichts zu verlieren.

 

Wir bieten Ihnen die ganz normalen Angebote, wie sie es von anderen Dienstleistern kennen. Des Weiteren bieten wir auch eine komplette und innovative Reinigungslösung an. Unsere Reinigungspakete sind nach Materialarten unterteilt. Wenn z.B. Ihr Gebäude überwiegen aus Holz besteht, (Schränke-, Möbel-, Türen-, Küchenausstattungen usw.), dann empfiehlt sich, unser Paket P04: Holzoberflächenreinigung-Flatrate zu nehmen. Das Paket P00: Standartreinigung mit Kundenwünschen ist bei fast jedem Reinigungspaket mit dabei und beinhaltet das gesamte Objekt vom Staubsaugen bis zum nassen Wischen, Müll entleeren, zur Spiegelreinigung, Innentürglasreinigung, zuzüglich weiterer Kundenwünsche ihrerseits.

   

Pakete:

 

salim-services logo
salim-services logo

KINDERGARTENREINIGUNG

Fachgerechter Reinigungsservice für Kitas und Schulen. Zur Einhaltung der Hygienemaßnahmen in Kindergärten, Kindertagesstätten und Kinderkrippen. Die Verantwortung der Kindertagesstätten für die Gesundheit und Entwicklung der Ihnen anvertrauten Kinder ist groß. In Kindergärten, Kindertagesstätten und Kinderkrippen bewegen sich täglich viele Menschen - lernen, spielen und essen miteinander. Sauberkeit und Hygiene sind daher sehr wichtige Aspekte, damit sich die Kinder, Lehr- und Betreuungspersonen in den Räumlichkeiten wohlfühlen. Leistungsservice Jedem unserer Kunden wird persönlich ein Objektleiter sowie ein Vorarbeiter zur Seite gestellt. Ihr Objektleiter ist für Sie jederzeit telefonisch oder auch vor Ort ansprechbar. Er sorgt für die Umsetzung Ihrer Anliegen und für die Betreuung Ihres Objektes. Ihr Vorarbeiter hingegen stellt die permanent hohe Ausführungsqualität unserer Reinigungsarbeiten vor Ort sicher und ist "Ihr erster Mann", wenn schnelle und unkonventionelle Hilfe erforderlich ist oder sich Prioritäten verschieben.

  • Entleeren und Reinigung der Papierkörbe, Müll- und Hygieneeimer
  • Ganzflächiges Saugen von Teppichen und Böden sowie feuchtes Abwischen des Fußbodens
  • Reinigung und Desinfizierung von Türen und Türklinken, Lichtschaltern und des Sanitärbereiches (inklusive Entkalkung)
  • Entfernen von Spinnweben
  • Tägliche Reinigung der Arbeitsflächen in der Küche
  • Tägliche Reinigung der Tische & Stühle der Kinder
  • Wöchentliche Säuberung und Entstaubung der Regale, Fensterbretter, Garderoben und innenliegenden Fenstern
  • Wöchentliche Kontrolle und Befüllen der Papierhandtücher, Toilettenpapier

salim-services logo

GRUNDREINIGUNG

Unter einer Grundreinigung versteht man eine besonders gründliche Reinigung, bei der auch schwer zugängliche Stellen wie Ecken, Nischen und Rillen gereinigt werden. Bei der Grundreinigung werden haftende, hartnäckige Verschmutzungen und Schmutzkrusten beseitigt. Eine Grundreinigung wird im Allgemeinen nur in größeren Zeitabständen durchgeführt und ist eine ideale Ergänzung zur Unterhaltsgrundreinigung.

Leistungsübersicht

  • Glas- und Rahmenreinigung
  • Reinigung der Bodenbeläge inkl. Fußleisten
  • Reinigung der Türblätter und Zargen
  • Reinigung der Fensterbänke, Heizkörper, Lichtschalter usw.
  • Reinigung der Sanitärbereiche

Keine Sorge

Bei jeder Grundreinigung bringen wir alle notwendigen Reinigungsmittel und Materialien mit. Sie brauchen sich um nichts zu kümmern! Durch unsere Reinigungsverfahren erreichen wir die bestmögliche Wiederherstellung der ursprünglichen Nutzeigenschaften von textilen und nichttextilen Fußbodenbelägen.

salim-services logo

BÜROREINIGUNG

Die Büroreinigung gehört zu den meistgefragten Leistungen beim Salim-Service. Auch hier können wir Ihnen unser besonderes Niveau zur Verfügung stellen. Wir reinigen Ihr Büro, Ihre Praxis und Ihre Kanzlei. Unterschiedliche Büroräume erfordern objektspezifische Lösungen. Unerheblich, ob kleine Büroräume oder ganze Büroetagen, Praxisräume oder auch Verwaltungsgebäude, wir erledigen unsere Dienstleistungen immer zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit.

Sorgfältige Behandlung

Da wir nur hochqualitative und weiche Lappen und Schwämme verwenden, garantieren wir Ihnen sogfältige Pflege für Ihre Einrichtung. Wir gehen mit Ihrem Eigentum sorgsam um, lassen die Dinge an Ihrem Platz und behandeln Ihre Arbeitsmaterialien mit großer Sorgfalt.

Vertraulichkeit

Wir stellen an unser Reinigungspersonal besondere Anforderungen im Hinblick auf den Datenschutz und die Verschwiegenheit. Denn besonders in Büro- und Verwaltungsräumen ist Datenschutz und Verschwiegenheit dringend notwendig.

salim-services logo

TREPPENHAUSREINIGUNG

Unsere Gebäudereinigungsunternehmen stehen für die Treppenhausreinigung von Schulen, Kitas, Verwaltungsgebäuden, Krankenhäusern, Shopping-Centern, Produktionsbetrieben und auch für kleine Bürobetriebe, Werkstätten, Praxen und Wohngebäude rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Professionell & Regelmäßig

Das Treppenhaus ist die Visitenkarte Ihres Hauses! Deshalb sollten Sie die Treppenhausreinigung, auch Aufgangsreinigung genannt, regelmäßig professionell reinigen lassen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass auch Ihr Treppenhaus ordentlich, sauber und einfach einladend aussieht.

Gründlich und Zuverlässig

Eine Treppenhausreinigung ist unerlässlich für die Schonung der Ressourcen, für Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden. Umso sinnvoller ist es, diese für Sie lästigen Aufgaben einem Profi zu übergeben. Dieser ist nicht nur schneller und dabei gründlich, sondern auch zuverlässig in den Intervallen und mit Freude dabei.

Leistungsverzeichnis unserer Treppenhausreinigung

  • Glasreinigung im Eingangsbereich
  • Reinigung von Fußmatten und Rosten im Eingangsbereich
  • Entsorgung von Postwurf-, Werbesendungen und kostenlosen Zeitungen
  • Reinigung von elektrischen Schaltern, Briefkästen sowie Fahrstühlen
  • Beseitigung von Spinnweben im Treppenhaus, Eingangsbereich und natürlich auch in den Gemeinschaftsräumen
  • Reinigung der Böden im Treppenhaus inklusive Saugen, Fegen und feuchtem Wischen
  • Reinigung der Treppenhausfenster von innen und außen
  • Reinigung der Fensterbretter
  • Reinigung der Geländer und der Handläufe
  • Reinigung der Türen zu den Gemeinschaftsräumen
  • Reinigung der Beleuchtungskörper und Abmontieren der Lichtblenden, feuchtes Abwischen und von innen und außen

salim-services logo

HAUSHALTSHILFE & REINIGUNG

Die Haushaltsreinigung ist eine Dienstleistung, die im Gegensatz zur Gebäudereinigung die gründliche Reinigung von privaten Haushalten betrifft. Ein sauberes Wohnumfeld ist nicht nur für die Hygiene unumgänglich, sondern trägt auch maßgeblich zu einer angenehmen Wohnatmosphäre bei. Wenn Sie aufgrund von Zeitmangel oder etwa aus gesundheitlichen Gründen die Reinigung Ihrer Wohnung nicht allein bewältigen können, sollten Sie sich nach einem Dienstleister für die Haushaltsreinigung umsehen.

Was gehört dazu?

Der Begriff Haushaltsreinigung ist selbstverständlich lediglich ein großer Oberbegriff, der zahlreiche Tätigkeiten umfasst. Die Haushaltsreinigung besteht so unter anderem aus
  • Staubsaugen
  • Wischen und Kehren des Bodens
  • Spülen von Geschirr
  • Bügeln
  • Fensterputzen
  • Reinigung von Flur und Keller

Sonderleistungen

Sonderleistungen, wie zum Beispiel die professionelle Reinigung von Polstermöbeln, eine gründliche Schimmelbekämpfung oder die kompetente Behandlung von Fußböden werden ebenfalls von unseren Reinigungsunternehmen angeboten.

salim-services logo

RAUMVERNEBLUNGS- UND FLÄCHENDESINFEKTION

Raumverneblungsdesinfektion

Wir desinfizieren Ihren Raum mit unserem Hand-Vernebelungsgerät. Dieses ermöglicht ohne Installationsarbeiten, kleinere bis mittelgroße Räume zu desinfizieren. Durch das feine Zerstäuben des Desinfektionsmittels durch unsere Vernebelungsmaschine entsteht ein Nebel, der sich bis in die letzten Ritzen und Poren des Raumes setzt und dort Keime und Bakterien entfernt sowie Schimmelpilze deaktiviert. Da Desinfektionsmittel von ANOSAN eco nicht gesundheitsschädlich ist, kann der Einsatz ohne Atemschutz durchgeführt werden.   Anwendungsbeispiele für die Kaltvernebelung
  • Raumdesinfektion, z.B. in Heimen, Kindergärten, Lagerräumen, Praxen
  • Desinfektion von Fahrzeugen wie Rettungswagen, Bussen, Tiertransportern
  Desinfektionsreinigung für WC-Bereiche
  • Vollflächendesinfektion von Türen, Türgriffen, Lichtschaltern, Schränken, Armaturen, keramischen Oberflächen (WC-Becken, Waschbecken, Urinale, etc.), Trennwänden, Ablagen, Fensterbrettern, Fliesen bis 3m Höhe
  Desinfektionsreinigung für die Küche
  • Vollflächendsinfektion von Türen, Türgriffen, Lichtschaltern, Schränken, Küchenzeilen, Fliesenspiegeln, von allen elektronische Geräten (von außen), Ablagen, Wänden bis 3m Höhe
  Eingangsbereiche, Flure, Foyers
  • Vollflächendesinfektion von Türen, Türgriffen, Lichtschaltern, Schränken, Ablagen, Wänden bis 3m Höhe
  Büroräume, Konferenzräume
  • Vollflächendesinfektion von Türen, Türgriffen, Lichtschaltern, Schränken, Ablagen, Tischen (Tischplatten unten und oben), Sitzflächen, elektronischen Geräten (Tastatur, Monitor, Telefon usw.), Wänden bis 3m Höhe

salim-services logo

UNTERHALTSREINIGUNG

Unterhaltsreinigung bedeutet, dass der im Haushalt täglich anfallende Schmutz entfernt wird. Dazu gehören Reinigungsarbeiten wie Absaugen, das Wischen des Fußbodens, das Spülen von Geschirr, das Abstauben sowie Aufräumen. Hierzu zählt z.B. die Reinigung von Büroräumen, Praxen oder auch Kitas in einem bestimmten Intervall.

Langfristig und Hygienisch

Wir kümmern uns bei der Unterhaltsreinigung um die langfristige Werterhaltung Ihrer Fußböden, Oberflächen und Einrichtungsgegenstände, aber auch um die einladende Frische Ihrer Sanitärräume. So erstrahlt Ihr Unternehmen in neuem, hygienischem Glanz – und das dauerhaft!

Für ein sauberes Geschäft

Neben der täglichen Reinigung werden monatlich zusätzlich Arbeiten ausgeführt, wie z.B. das Abwaschen von Heizkörpern und die Ganzreinigung von Regalen, Büro- und Schranktüren in Büroräumen. In Sanitärräumen werden meist monatlich Fliesen und Türen komplett gereinigt.

salim-services logo

UMWELTMANAGEMENTSYSTEM

Durch die Anwendung unseres internen Umweltmanagementsystems garantieren wir den Umweltschutz in unserem Unternehmen. Dies geschieht durch das genaue Kontrollieren der Umweltfaktoren Wasser, Energie, Abfall sowie CO². F ür uns hat der Umweltschutz eine hohe Priorität, z.B. achten wir beim Staubsauger darauf, dass er nicht viel Strom verbraucht. Bei der Reinigung füllen wir den Eimer nur mit der notwendigen Menge an Wasser. Wir achten weiterhin darauf, dass unsere Reinigungsmaterialien nicht aus gefährlichen Stoffen bestehen sowie darauf, dass Ihr Müll korrekt getrennt wird. Wir verstehen etwas von Nachhaltig, unterstützen die Umwelt und garantieren den richtigen Umgang und die dementsprechende Umsetzung in der Praxis. Wir verbinden Qualität, Umweltschutz und Kostenersparnis. Dafür stehen wir. Salim Service.  

salim-services logo

ARBEITSSICHERHEITSMANAGEMENTSYSTEM

Wir garantieren Ihren und unseren Mitarbeitern Schutz auf der Arbeit durch die richtige Ausrüstung und die Beachtung von Gefahren. Mit vorbeugenden Maßnahmen am Arbeitsplatz und durch regelmäßige Übungen mit Arbeitsanweisungen wird das Bewusstsein der Mitarbeiter für Arbeitssicherheit sensibilisiert. Die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter wird so erhöht. Selbstverständlich achten wir bei der Reinigung auf die korrekte Anwendung von Arbeitstechniken sowie auf die Zusammensetzung der Stoffe, die wir verwenden. Damit entsteht bei Ihnen kein Sachschaden. Der Schutz am Arbeitsplatz wird bei uns sehr hoch geschätzt. Probieren Sie unseren Service aus. Wir garantieren Ihnen Schutz.

salim-services logo

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENTSYSTEM (QMS)

Um unsere Qualität auf den höchsten Stand zu bringen und kontinuierlich Verbesserungen bezüglich unserer Leistungen zu erreichen, werden Prozesse unseres Unternehmens in Form von Arbeitsanweisungen dokumentiert. Die Arbeitsabläufe werden in Arbeitsanweisungen schriftlich erfasst, um eine wiederkehrende gute Leistung zu garantieren. Die Arbeitsanweisungen erstellen wir zusammen mit unseren Auftraggebern. In diese Arbeitsanweisungen wird detailliert geschrieben, wie die Arbeitsabläufe bzw. Schritte der Reinigung im zu reinigenden Objekt stattfinden müssen. Somit kann jede Reinigungsfachkraft, die die Arbeitsanweisungen liest, die Arbeit durchführen. Das erleichtert die vertretende Reinigungsfachkraft, wenn sie aufgrund von Krankheit oder Urlaub die Arbeit seiner oder ihrer KolegInnen durchführen muss. Die fertige Arbeitsanweisung wird beim Auftraggeber aufbewahrt. Dadurch erübrigt sich auch die Erstellung eines Leistungsverzeichnisses.


phone icon+49 152 287 680 68
envelope iconinfo@sailm-service.de
MyHammer - Handwerkerportal Nr. 1

kontakt

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.
Senden Sie uns ein Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir senden dann ein Angebot.

Montag – Freitag.9:00 – 18:00

Samstag9:00 – 14:00

Salim Service
Frankfurter Allee 188
10365 Berlin